Rocks - 237

This show starts with a brand new Black Stone Cherry release! That's followed by 2hrs of fantastic sound from some VERY talented musicians; all of whom, put a really great positive energy into the world with that aforementioned creativity! Come fill yer boots with some real rock goodness!

Black Stone Cherry - Again

ItsAlie - Fire

South Of Salem - Cold Day In Hell

ThunderMother – Free Ourselves

Riskee & The Ridicule – Young And Beautiful

Molly Karloff – She Said


Attic Theory – Your Light

Doris Brandel & Lee Durnham – Wrong Time Wrong Place

Haxan – Killing Time

Zero Theorem – Swarm

Kinstrife – Intervention

Farewell To Fear – I Wont Be Your Tragedy