top of page
  • Nick

Ignite Metal - 216

Confessions Of A Traitor - Peacekeeper

Draconian Reign - It Came From Hell To Obey A Tyrant - Death Incantation

Spectral Darkwave - The March of Sses Worship The Sacrifice - Wake Up The World

Sylosis - Heavy Is The Crown PAYNE - GASLIGHTER

Aventail - The Prophecy Cage Fight - Killer

Godeater - Sillouette Hundred Year Old Man - Sleep in Light

Creak - Eyes Without A Face



YouTube Playlist

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page